Severe Thunderstorm Watch until 11:00 PM

As mentioned earlier, the possibility of storms will move into the metroplex this afternoon. The National Weather Service has just issued a Severe Thunderstorm Watch until 11:00 pm for the following counties. Areas affected:Bosque; Brown; Callahan; Clay; Coleman; Collin; Comanche; Cooke; Dallas; Denton; Eastland; Erath; Fannin; Grayson; Hamilton; Hood; Jack; Johnson; McCulloch; Mills; Montague; Palo Pinto; Parker; San Saba; Somervell; Stephens; Tarrant; Wise; Young

Leave a Reply